The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation Board


President - Dr. Barry F. Vaughan - MCC, barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu, 480-461-7620

Vice President - Helice Agria - PC, helice.agria@phoenixcollege.edu, 602-285-7265

Secretary - Patrice Nango - MCC, patrice.nango@mesacc.edu, 480-461-7621

Treasurer - Dr. Jim Simpson - SCC, jim.simpson@scottsdalecc.edu, 480-423-6257

Board Members: 

Yvette Espinosa - SMCC, yvette.espinosa@southmountaincc.edu, 602-243-8090
Dr. John Griffith - MCC, john.griffith@mesacc.edu, 480-654-7794
Randy Messersmith - SCC, r.messersmith@scottsdalecc.edu, 480-423-6718
The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization established in 2007 by the Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association to help Maricopa Community College students reach their educational goals. Check with your tax advisor for deduction eligibility.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management