The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation Board


President - Dr. Barry F. Vaughan - MCC, barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu, 480-461-7620
Vice President -  Dr. Regi Munro - CGCC, regi.munro@cgcmail.maricopa.edu, 480-732-7109
Treasurer - Dr. Jim Simpson - SCC, jim.simpson@scottsdalecc.edu, 480-423-6257
Board Members: 
Helice Agria - PC, helice.agria@phoenixcollege.edu, 602-285-7265
Yvette Espinosa - SMCC, yvette.espinosa@southmountaincc.edu, 602-243-8090
Patrice Nango - MCC, patrice.nango@mesacc.edu, 480-461-7621
Dr. John Griffith - MCC, john.griffith@mesacc.edu, 480-654-7794
The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization established in 2007 by the Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association to help Maricopa Community College students reach their educational goals. Check with your tax advisor for deduction eligibility.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software